english | français | español
Identifiant: Mot de passe: | Codes d'accès oubliés

CIOFF®

Conseil International des Organisations de Festivals de Folklore et d'Arts Traditionnels

Accueil > CIOFF® Jeune

CIOFF® Jeune

 

1. Qu'est-ce que CIOFF Jeunes?

L'introduction de jeunes personnes dans le travail effectué par le CIOFF fut une initiative née au début des années 90 qui représentait une nouveauté dans les organisations internationales telles que le CIOFF.

Le CIOFF Jeunes est composé de jeunes personnes - entre 15 et 26 ans - qui travaillent dans le cadre des Sections Nationales du CIOFF. L'objectif principal de CIOFF Jeunes est la coopération avec le CIOFF dans la sauvegarde de la culture immatérielle à travers les activités et les projets réalisés par les jeunes dans les festivals folkloriques internationaux, l’échange d’activités avec des communautés régionales dans les écoles, les maisons de retraite, les lieux publics; la diffusion du patrimoine culturel immatériel aux enfants et aux jeunes à l’échelle régionale, nationale et internationale.

Contact CIOFF Youth

Adresse Email principale:
Forum : http://www.cioffjeune.fr

 

Histoire

1993 - 1996

La Commission Jeunes argentine en 1995.

 

L’année 1993 peut être considérée comme le début du mouvement des jeunes au CIOFF. Cette année-là, la Section Nationale d’Argentine a créé la première Commission Jeunes du CIOFF. Une importante activité s’est développée pendant les premières années, diffusant l’idéologie du CIOFF à un grand nombre de jeunes gens dans le pays. En 1994,  la règlementation interne de la Commission a été approuvée par la Section Nationale, recevant le soutien du développement des activités culturelles, principalement dans les écoles, avec pour but de faire mieux connaître la culture argentine et générer ainsi un lien entre les jeunes et les enfants.


Activité cerfs-volants aux Pays-Bas

Après la création d’une Commission au Paraguay, la section Jeunes a tenu sa première réunion internationale à Asunción où les membres des 2 commissions ont organisé une activité commune pour concrétiser leur action aux Folkloriades du CIOFF aux Pays-Bas l’année suivante.

L’année 1996 fut un grand pas en avant de la commission Jeunes à l’échelle internationale. Tout d’abord, grâce à la concrétisation de l’activité planifiée à Asunción, qui a été un réel succès. L’activité faite aux Pays-Bas se fondait sur la transmission d’un patrimoine important et immatériel: les jeux traditionnels. Ensuite, en raison de la participation, pour la première fois, d'un jeune délégué à un Congrès mondial du CIOFF: le président de la Commission Jeunes Argentine a participé à Porto Rico en 1996 en tant que membre de la délégation argentine.

1997 - 1999

Une lecture durant la réunion des Jeunes d'Amérique latine à Santa Fee.

En 1997, les jeunes gens ont participé à leur 2e congrès mondial du CIOFF en Grèce. Cette année a représenté une nouvelle étape dans la diffusion de l’idéologie du mouvement jeune au niveau international : la création de la première Commission Jeunes en Europe, au Luxembourg. En 1998, la Commission Jeunes Argentine élabore deux circulaires informatives qu’elle envoie aux Sections Nationales CIOFF. Elles demandent que des jeunes gens soient envoyés aux congrès mondiaux et suggèrent la formation d’un rassemblement international de jeunes qui serait organisé par l’Argentine trois ans plus tard. Ces circulaires ont reçu un avis favorable au CIOFF et en 1998 le comité exécutif a décidé de créer un groupe de travail pour les jeunes et les enfants, incluant officiellement les Jeunes dans les structures du CIOFF. Ce groupe de travail comprenait deux jeunes argentins et les membres du groupe du Luxembourg.


Deuxième Réunion des Jeunes Européens à Fribourg, en Suisse.

En 1998, au congrès mondialen Chine, le groupe de travail a tenu sa 1e réunion officielle qui a donné lieu à la rédaction de « la Déclaration des Jeunes », document important qui établit les bases du CIOFF Jeunes.

Pour terminer cette période importante dans l’histoire CIOFF Jeunes, en 1999, ont eu lieu les premières réunions CIOFF Jeunes: la Réunion des Jeunes latino-américains à Santa Fe, Argentine (9 pays participants), ayant reçu le soutien de l’ancien président du CIOFF, M. Kari Bergholm qui a assisté à cette réunion en tant qu’invité d’honneur, ainsi que la réunion des Jeunes  Européens, qui s’est déroulée à Mersh, Luxembourg (17 pays participants). Les résultats satisfaisants de ces réunions ont été présentés au congrès mondial de 1999 avec un grand retentissement et le ComitéExécutif a ainsi décidé de créer le groupe de travail Jeunes. Il était exclusivement composé de jeunes gens représentant les Secteurs Continentaux et deux jeunes ont été admis dans la commission juridique du CIOFF pour aider à la mise en place de la Commission Jeunes dans les structures du CIOFF.

2000 - 2001

Taduction simultanée durant le Forum Mondial de 2001

En 2000, le groupe de travail Jeunes créé une année auparavant a tenu sa première réunion aux USA. Au cours de cette réunion, de nombreux points ont été abordés, en particulier sur la façon de diffuser le mouvement Jeunes à toutes les Sections Nationales. Pendant ce temps, l’Amérique latine et l’Europe ont organisé de nouvelles réunions continentales à Passo Fundo, au Brésil et à Fribourg, en Suisse.

La réalisation qui a représenté le développement final du groupe CIOFF Jeunes a été, sans aucun doute, la concrétisation du premier Forum Mondial CIOFF Jeunes de 2001 qui s’est déroulé à Santa Fe, en Argentine avec la participation de 18 pays.


L’ancien président du CIOFF, M. Kari Bergholm, lors d’une conférence au Forum Jeunes.

Le comité exécutif du CIOFF a apporté, à nouveau son soutien à la réunion que l’ancien président Mr. Kari Bergholm a honoré, nouvellement, de sa présence. Parmi les sujets importants abordés, les jeunes ont décidé de présenter une proposition innovante au comité exécutif  du CIOFF: l’introduction d’un jeune délégué dans chaque Commission du CIOFF afin de faire valoir les idées des jeunes dans les commissions.

2002 - À nos jours

Depuis la concrétisation du premier Forum Mondial Jeunes en 2001, le mouvement Jeunes n’a pas cessé de progresser. Au cours des dernières années, le CIOFF Jeunes a adopté sa structure finale et il est devenu l’une des instances les plus importantes du CIOFF.


Membres de l’YCC durant le Congrès Mondial de 2002 en Thaïlande.

Suivant la proposition du premier forum, le groupe de travail Jeunes a été dissous et, à sa place, une instance spéciale fut créée, nommée « le Comité de coordination des Jeunes (Youth Coordination Committee) »  (YCC). L’YCC est élu par les jeunes membres lors du Forum Jeunes tous les trois ans et se compose d’un président, d’un jeune représentant de chaque secteur (6) et d’un par Commission CIOFF et groupe de travail (8).

En bref, voici quelques unes parmi les activités les plus importantes développées par le CIOFF Jeunes depuis 2001:


“Didactic Lessons” dans le cadre du Séminaire soutenu par l'UNESCO en 2003.

Différentes Réunions Continentales Jeunes (2002, 2005, 2006), un séminaire international de sauvegarde et de transmission du patrimoine immatériel dans les institutions éducatives, soutenu par l'UNESCO (2003, Argentine), troi Forum Mondiaux du CIOFF Jeunes (Santa Fe, Argentine, 2001 - Istanbul, Turquie, 2004 - Laggenbeck, Allemagne, 2007), activités d'échanges internationaux dans plusieurs pays, etc. Depuis 2006, le Comité de Coordination des Jeunes développe le « World Wide program of revolution of traditionnal games » (programme mondial de revalorisation des jeux traditionnels) et ceci avec d’excellents résultatsjusqu’ici.

 


Jeunes délégués au 3e Forum Mondial Jeunes en Allemagne, 2007

Jeunes délégués au 2e Forum Mondial Jeunes en Turquie, 2004

 

 

Activités en cours

1) Programme mondial de revalorisation des jeux traditionnels

Le programme mondial de revalorisation des jeux traditionnels a beaucoup progressé depuis sa création en 2006. Actuellement, plusieurs Commissions Jeunes de différents pays développent des activités dans le cadre de ce programme. Parmi les plus importantes, on trouve: 

Activité d'échange avec les seniors (Argentine)
Compilation, recherche et analyse des jeux traditionnels pratiqués par les seniors durant leur enfance. Ces activités sont un bon moyen d’encourager et de favoriser le dialogue inter-générationnel (seniors, jeunes et enfants). Ce genre de dialogue fournit l’occasion d’analyser comparativement les jeux avec les plus anciens et d’étudier les modifications au cours du temps. 

Activité d'échange entre jeunes gens et enfants (Argentine)
Activités pratiquées dans les lieux publiques (parcs) et les institutions privées (écoles). L'activité consiste en l'explication et la transmission des jeux traditionnels à des enfants par de jeunes gens.

Activité d'échange inter-culturel (Argentine)
Les activités avec des communautés autochtones dans le but principal de sauvegarder leurs jeux traditionnels et différents aspects de leur culture.

Activités d'échange international (Pays-Bas)
L'activité consiste en un atelier pour enfants où les jeunes gens enseignent, de manière didactique, les jeux pratiqués dans différents pays. Le résultat de ces ateliers sont ensuite présentés dans des spectacles artistiques..

Activités avec des groupes folkloriques dans des festivals internationaux (Italie)
Ces activités prennent place dans le cadre de festivals internationaux. Dans le programme officiel, les organisateurs incluent une explication didactique d'un jeu traditionnel aux participants étrangers. Il est important de mentionner que les "enseignants" sont, habituellement, des seniors.

Activités dans les festivals folkloriques pour enfants (Turquie)
Cette activité sera mise en œuvre cette année dans un festival d’enfant où les enfants turcs et les visiteurs étrangers échangeront et participeront aux jeux traditionnels.

Animations dans les festivals internationaux (France)
La commission française a proposé l'introduction d'un "Journée du Jeu" dans le programme officiel des festivals du CIOFF, avec la même importance que les défilés et les autres animations.

Enquêtes (Argentine et Colombie)
Les enquêtes sont un excellent outils pour recueillir des informations sur des jeux traditionnels, ses éléments matériels, immatériels et ses règles.

2) Bulletin d'information du CIOFF

C'est un magazine digital comprenant des informations au sujet des activités des commissions Jeunes. Il est distribué à toutes les Sections Nationales par e-mail.

3) Programme de participation 2008-2009

Le Programme de Jeux mentionné a reçu d'excellentes critiques, particulièrement de la part de l'UNESCO qui a inclus la proposition du CIOFF Jeunes dans le cadre du Programme de participation 2008-2009. Le CIOFF Jeunes proposait à l'UNESCO que le programme d'activités soit développé par les commissions Jeunes d'Argentine et de France. Les deux activités sont en cours de réalisation de façon différentes, mais avec toujours le même objectif : préservation et revalorisation des jeux.

 

Comment devenir membre?

1) Conditions d'organisation d'une Commission Jeunes à l’échelle nationale

· La Commission Jeunes soit être une branche de la Section Nationale.
· Il est recommandé que la Commission soit composée de jeunes gens entre 15 et 25 ans, impliqués dans la culture traditionnelle et populaire.
· La Commission devrait être créée et fonctionner selon un système démocratique.
· Au sein de chaque Commission Jeunes nationale, les membres doivent représenter précisément la jeunesse de toutes les régions du pays.
· Les Commissions Jeunes peuvent compter parmi leurs membres aussi bien des individus que des groupes et des organisations.

2) Démarches fondamentatles pour établir une Commission Jeunes

· Accepter les idées du CIOFF et de la Commission Jeunes, en général.
· Avoir entre 15 et 25 ans.
· Entrer en contact avec la Section Nationale du CIOFF dans votre pays.
· Proposer un projet pour l’établissement d’une commission Jeunes à la Section Nationale, en rapport avec les réalités de votre pays.
· Recevoir la confirmation de la Section Nationale qu'ils acceptent de coopérer avec vous.
· Accepter les statuts de la Sections Nationale.
· Trouver quelques personnes qui pourraient être utiles dans le travail futur de la Commission Jeunes.
· Organiser une réunion de tous ces jeunes gens que vous voudriez inviter dans la future Commission Jeunes Nationale.
· Développer la structure de la future Commission Jeunes Nationale, concernant le conseil d'administration, les représentants et les responsabilités.
· Organiser la tenue d'éléctions pour les instances exécutives.

3) Conseil pour élaborer une base légale interne à la Commission Jeunes

Généralités:

1. Il est important de noter sous l’égide de qui la commission est créée et si possible, la hiérarchie à l’intérieur de la section nationale.
2. Les objectifs de la Commission Jeunes pourraient être inclus dans le règlement intérieur. Ceci aiderait à simplifier le travail au niveau national.

Les droits de la Commission Jeunes:

3. Prendre en considération le système légal de chaque pays. Les droits de la Commission pourraient être inclus dans les arrêtés des Sections Nationales ou le règlement intérieur (en relation avec la Section Nationale : possibilité de présenter des projets, participer aux EXCO de la Section Nationale, d’avoir un soutien matériel)

Membres:

4. Qui peut être membre de la Commission Jeunes ? (Ages, personnes, organisations, etc)
5. Quels sont les droits des membres ? (Vote, choix,  comment présenter les projets)
6. Quels sont les devoirs des membres (Assister aux réunions, organiser des activités, payer des cotisations, collaborer avec d’autres organisations, faire part des résultats des projets entrepris, etc.)

Nouveaux membres:

7. Il pourrait être utile de préciser comment les nouveaux membres peuvent être admis.
8. Y a–t-il des conditions spéciales à remplir avant de devenir membre à part entière du Comité Jeunes?
9. Si oui, remarquer les droits et les devoirs durant la période d'entrée dans la commission.
10. Qui a le droit de les faire devenir membre à part entière ?

Authorités:

11. Quelles sont les autorités de la Commission Jeunes Nationale?
12. Comment sont-ils élus ? (par les jeunes, les autorités de la Section Nationale, en coopération avec eux …)
13. Combien de temps dure leur charge ?
14. Quand et comment les élections sont-elles faites ?
15. Quelles sont les responsabilités de chaque autorité de commission ?
16. A quelle fréquence les autorités tiennent-elles leur réunion ?

Réunions:

17. Combien de réunions doit-il y avoir par an et quand? et à quelle période de l'année?
18. Qui préside les réunions ? Comment sont prises les décisions ?
19. Comment définir les sujets pour les réunions extraordinaires?
20. Qui devrait faire les convocations aux réunions extraordinaires et comment?
21. Quel est le quorum requit pour les réunions extraordinaires?

Irrégularités:

22. Que se passe-t-il si un des membres ne suit pas le règlement intérieur ?

Règlement intérieur:

23. Qui élabore et accepte le règlement intérieur?

 

 

© CIOFF 1998 - 2018 | cioff.org |

english | français | español
LoginID: Password: | Ask for password

CIOFF®

International Council of Organizations of Folklore Festivals and Folk Arts

Home > CIOFF® Youth

CIOFF® Youth

 

1. What is CIOFF Youth?

The inclusion of young people in the work done by CIOFF was an initiative that born in the early ninety’s  and represented a novelty in international organizations like CIOFF.

CIOFF Youth is composed by young people – between 15–26 years old – who are working in the frame of CIOFF National Sections. The main objectives of CIOFF Youth are the cooperation with CIOFF in the safeguarding of Intangible Culture through cultural activities and projects implemented by the youth in international folk festivals, exchanges activities with regional communities in schools, retirements houses, and public places; diffusion of Intangible heritages to children and young people in a regional, national or international level.

Contact CIOFF Youth

Main e-mail address :
Forum : http://www.cioffjeune.fr

 

History

1993 - 1996

Argentinean Youth Commission in 1995

The year 1993 can be mentioned as the beginning of the youth movement in CIOFF. In this year, the National Section of Argentina created the first youth commission in the world of CIOFF. During the firsts years the commission developed an important activity, spreading the ideology of CIOFF youth to a huge number of young people into the country. In 1994 the Internal Regulations of the Commission were approved by the National Section receiving the support to the development of cultural activities, mainly in schools, with the goal to spread the Argentinean culture, generating a link between the young people and the children.


Making kites in The Netherlands

After the creation of a commission in Paraguay, CIOFF youth had the first international meeting in Asunción where members of both commissions planed a common activity to be concrete in the CIOFF Folkloriada in the Netherlands the following year.

The year 1996 was the real jump of CIOFF Youth to the International level. First of all, because of the concretion of the activity planned in Asunción with a successful result. The activity done in The Netherlands consisted in the transmission of an important intangible heritage: traditional games. Second, because of the participation, by the first time, of a young delegate in a CIOFF World Congress: the president of the Argentinean youth commission participated in Puerto Rico 1996 as a member of the Argentinean delegation.

1997 - 1999

A Lecture during the Latin-American
youth meeting in Santa Fe

In the year 1997, the young people participated in their second CIOFF World Congress in Greece. This year represented an other step in the diffusion of the youth movement ideology in the international level: the creation of the first youth commission in Europe, in Luxembourg. In 1998, the Argentinean youth commission elaborates two informative circulars and sent it to all the CIOFF National Sections. The circulars urged to send young people to world congresses and presented the proposal of an international youth meeting to be organized by the Argentineans three years after. The circulars had a good reception in CIOFF and in 1998, the executive board decided to create a working group for youth and children, including officially the youth movement in CIOFF structures. The working group included two young people from Argentina and Luxembourg as members.


2nd European Youth Meeting
in Fribourg, Switzerland

In the World Congress of 1998, in China, the Working Group had the first official meeting having as a result the redaction of the “Youth Declaration” an important document where established the basis of CIOFF Youth.

Finishing this important period in CIOFF Youth history, during the year 1999 took place the firsts continental youth meetings: the Latin-American youth meeting in Santa Fe, Argentina (9 countries participated) that received the special support of the former president of CIOFF, Mr. Kari Bergholm who was presented in the meeting as special guest. And the European youth meeting which took place in Mersh, Luxembourg (17 countries participants). The successfully results of those meetings was presented in the World Congress of 1999 with a great repercussion and the CIOFF Executive Committee decided to create the Working Group for Youth. It was exclusively composed by young people representing all the Continental Sectors and two young people were include in the CIOFF Legal Commission to help in the determination of the final inclusion of CIOFF Youth in the structures of the institution.

2000 - 2001

Instantaneous translation
during the World Forum 2001

In 2000, the Working Group for youth, created one year before, had the first meeting in the USA. During the meeting many points were discussed specially oriented in the spreading of the youth movement to all the National Sections. Meanwhile, Latin-America and Europe organized new continental meetings in Passo Fundo, Brazil and Fribourg, Switzerland.

The achievement which represented the final growth of CIOFF Youth was, without any doubt, the concretion of the first CIOFF Youth World Forum in 2001. The Forum took place in Santa Fe, Argentina and had the participation of 18 countries.


The Former president of CIOFF,
Mr. Kari Bergholm during a lecture
in the Youth Forum

Again, the executive committee of CIOFF supported the meeting and the former president, Mr. Kari Bergholm was present again. Among other important topics, the young people decide to present to the CIOFF Executive committee an innovative proposal: the inclusion of one youth delegate in each CIOFF Commission with the idea to add to the commissions the youth point of view.

2002 - Present

Since the concretion of the first Youth World Forum in 2001 the youth movement has not stopped growing up. During the last few years, CIOFF Youth adopted its final structure and is one of the most important bodies into CIOFF.


Members of the YCC during
the 2002 World Congress in Thailand

Following the proposal of the first forum, the Working Group of Youth was dissolved and, instead, was created a special body called “The youth coordination committee”. The YCC is elected by the youth members during the Youth Forum every three years and is composed by: The president, one youth representative from each sector (6) and one per each CIOFF commission and working group (8).

Just in order to mention, the following have been the most important activities developed by CIOFF Youth since 2001:


“Didactic Lessons” in the Seminar
supported by UNESCO in 2003
Several Continental youth meetings (2002, 2005, 2006), an international seminar of safeguarding and transmission of intangible heritage in educative institutions, supported by UNESCO (2003 – Argentina), three CIOFF Youth World Forums (Santa Fe, Argentina 2001 – Istanbul, Turkey 2004 and Laggenbeck, Germany 2007), international exchange activities in many countries, etc. Since 2006, the Youth Coordination Committee is developing the “World-wide Program of Re-valuation of Traditional Games” with excellent results until now.

 


Youth delegates in the 3rd Youth
World Forum in Germany (2007)

Youth delegates in the 2nd Youth
World Forum in Turkey (2004)

 

 

Activities in Progress

1) World-wide program of the re-valuation of traditional games

The World-wide program of the re-valuation of traditional games has grown a lot since it beginning in 2006. In the present several youth commissions in different countries are developing activities in the frame of the program. The most relevant activities are the followings:

Exchange activities with seniors (Argentina)
Compilation and analysis of traditional games practiced by seniors in their childhood. These activities are a good tool to encourage the inter-generational dialogue between seniors, young people and children. This kind of dialogue gives the opportunity to analyze comparatively the games in the present with the older ones, also the study of the modifications along the time. 

Exchange activities between children and young people (Argentina)
Activities done in public places (squares) and private institutions (schools). The activity consists in the explanation and transmission of traditional games to children through young people.

Inter-cultural exchange activities (Argentina)
Activities with aboriginal communities with the main goal to safeguard their traditional games and different aspects of their culture. This activity is developing in the frame of the decade of UNESCO for indigenous people.

International exchange activities (The Netherlands)
This activity consists in workshops for children where the young people teach in a didactic way games practiced in different countries. The results of these workshops are shown in artistic performances.

Activities with Folk Groups in International Festivals (Italy)
These activities take place in the frame of International Festivals. Into the official schedule, the organizers include a didactic explanation of a traditional game to the foreign participants. It’s important to mentioned that the “teachers” are usually seniors.

Activities in Children's Folk Festivals (Turkey)
This activity will be implemented during this year in a children festival where the Turkish children and the foreign visitors will exchange traditional games.

Animations in International Festivals (France)
The French commission proposed the inclusion of a “Game Day” into the official schedule of CIOFF festivals in the same level of importance that parades and animations have.

Surveys (Argentina and Colombia)
The surveys are an excellent tool to collect information about traditional games, his tangible and intangible elements and rules.

2) CIOFF Youth Newsletter

Is a digital magazine with information about the youth commissions activities. Is distributed to all the National Sections by email

3) Participation Programme 2008-2009

The Games Program mentioned has received excellent reviews, especially from UNESCO which has included the proposal of CIOFF Youth in the frame of the Participation Program 2008-2009. The CIOFF Youth proposed to UNESCO the programme of activities to be developed by the youth commissions of Argentina and France. Both activities are being implemented in different ways but with the same main objective: The safeguarding and the re-valuation of traditional games.

 

How to become a Member

1) Terms to Organize a Youth Commission at National Level

· The Youth Commission should be a branch of the National Sections.
· It is recommended that the Commission consist of youth between the ages of fifteen (15) and twenty-five (25) years old, involved in Traditional and Popular Culture.
· The Commission should be created and operate along a democratic scheme.
· Within each National Youth Commission, members should accurately represent youth from all regions of that country.
· Members of the Youth Commission should include individuals as well as groups and organizations.

2) Basic Steps to Establish a Youth Commission

· Accepting the ideas of CIOFF and Youth Commission in general.
· Being in the age of 15 - 25 years old.
· Making contact to the National Section of CIOFF in your country.
· Proposing of project for establishing National Youth Commission to the National Section, due to the reality in your country.
· Receiving confirmation from the National Section that they agree to co-operate with you.
· Accepting the By-Laws of the National Section.
· Finding some people who could be useful for the future work of the Youth Commission.
· Organizing a meeting of all these young people whom you would like to invite into future National Youth Commission.
· Developing the structure of the future National Youth Commission, concerning the executive board, representatives, and responsibilities.
· Holding the elections of the executive bodies.

3) Tips to Elaborate Internal Legal Basis of a Youth Commission

General maters:

1. It is important to remark under which body the Youth Commission is created; and if it is possible, the legal hierarchy inside the National Section.
2. The objectives of the Youth Commission could be included in the internal regulation and it will help to clarify its working area at national level.

Youth Commission rights:

3. Taking in consideration the legal system of each country, the rights of the Commission (in relationship with the National Section: possibility of present projects, participation in the EXCO of the National Section, economical and material support, etc.) could be included in the National Section By-laws or in its Internal Regulation

Members:

4. Who could be the member of the Youth Commission? (Ages, people, organisations, etc)
5. Which are the rights of the members? (Vote, voice, how to introduce proposals, special rights)
6. Which are the duties of the members? (Attend to the meetings, organise activities, pay of fee, collaboration with other activities, report about the results of projects carried out, etc.)

New members:

7. Could be useful to add some points about how new members can be incorporated.
8. Should new members have a special condition before became full member of the Youth Commission?
9. If yes, remark special rights and duties in the period of entrance to the commission.
10. Who has the right to make them full members?

Authorities:

11. Who are the authorities of the National Youth Commission?
12. How them are elected? (By the youth, by the National Section's Authorities, in cooperation between them...)
13. How long the charge's length is?
14. When and how the elections are made?
15. Which are the responsibilities of each Commission's authority?
16. In which frequency do the authorities have their meeting?

Meetings:

17. How many meetings does the Commission should have in one year? In which period of the year?
18. Who chaired the meetings? How a decision is taken?
19. What defines the topics for the extraordinary meetings?
20. Who and how could make the convocation to extraordinary meetings?
21. Which quorum is needed in extraordinary meetings?

Non-observances:

22. What happens when one member of the Youth Commission doesn't follow the internal regulations?

Internal Regulations:

23. Who elaborate and accept the internal regulations?

 

 

© CIOFF 1998 - 2017 | cioff.org |