english | français | español
Identifiant: Mot de passe: | Codes d'accès oubliés

CIOFF®

Conseil International des Organisations de Festivals de Folklore et d'Arts Traditionnels

Accueil > A propos du CIOFF® > Qui sont les membres ?

Qui sont les membres ?

Actuellement, l’adhésion au CIOFF international comprend 103 pays dont:

  • 63 Sections Nationales (membres à part entière)
  • 23 Membres Associés
  • 3 Membres Partenaires
  • 14 Membres Correspondants

Afin d’améliorer l’efficacité du CIOFF international, les membres sont regroupés en Secteurs Régionaux. Pour coopérer avec les organisations culturelles ou scientifiques, le CIOFF travaille selon un accord de coopération.

Frais d'adhésion
Les frais d'adhésion pour les membres à part entière sont de 450€.
Les frais d'adhésion pour les membres associés et les membres partenaires sont de 250€.

 

Section Nationale (membres à part entière)

Le CIOFF reconnaît une Section Nationale par pays. Cette Section représente la culture, le patrimoine et plus particulièrement les traditions folkloriques des groupes de son pays. Les organisations, festivals, groupes et individuels qui peuvent et veulent accepter les objectifs et la politique du CIOFF auront la possibilité d’être membre de la Section Nationale.

 

Membres Associés

Une organisation de folklore, un festival peuvent devenir Membres Associés dans un pays où il n’existe pas de Section Nationale. Avec le soutien du CIOFF, les Membres Associés peuvent espérer développer des contacts avec d’autres organisateurs de folklore, des festivals et des groupes, afin de devenir de vrais représentants de la culture de leur pays et ainsi remplir les conditions de membres à part entière.

 

Membres Partenaires

Une organisation de culture traditionnelle ou un festival peut devenir membre partenaire dans un pays dans lequel la mise en place d’une Section nationale n’est pas prévue dans un proche avenir. Un territoire (qui fait partie d’une Section nationale et qui se situe dans une zone géographique d’un autre Secteur que celui auquel appartient la Section nationale) peut, en principe, demander son adhésion comme membre partenaire. De tels territoires appartenant à la même Section nationale et situés dans un même Secteur ne forment ensemble qu’un seul membre partenaire. Les membres partenaires de CIOFF peuvent également venir de pays où les règles légales ou les règlements politiques ne permettent pas de devenir membre à part entière. Avec le soutien du CIOFF, les Partenaires doivent développer des contacts ouverts avec d'autres organisations folkloriques, festivals et groupes afin de devenir de plus en plus représentatifs de la culture traditionnelle de leur pays.

 

Membres Correspondants

Les organisations culturelles, festivals ou individuels avec qui le CIOFF désire avoir des relations peuvent devenir Membres Correspondants.

 

Comment devenir membre du CIOFF?

Les associations et les institutions, les festivals et les groupes ainsi que des personnes individuelles qui sont actives dans le domaine des arts populaires, de la culture traditionnelle ou du patrimoine immatériel peuvent demander à devenir membre du CIOFF soit de niveau national ou international  selon les critères mentionnés ci-dessous :

Dans les pays où le CIOFF est présent, la demande de candidature sera envoyée à la Section Nationale correspondante avec une copie au représentant.

Dans les pays où le  CIOFF n'est pas encore représenté, le formulaire de demande rempli est adressé au Secrétariat international du CIOFF avec une copie au représentant du secteur.

Formulaire de demande

Merci de remplir le formulaire de demande. Les champs marqués d'une * sont obligatoires.

Votre pays * :
Choisissez un pays du CIOFF
ou un autre pays

 

Vos coordonnées:
Vous êtes *
 
Prénom Nom *
EMail *
Adresse
Code postal
Ville
Téléphone
Site Web
Présentez-vous * :

Verification, veuillez saisir les lettres de l'image * :


captcha

 

 

Pour toute question spécifique, contactez le Secrétariat Général () ou le représentant du secteur concerné.

© CIOFF 1998 - 2018 | cioff.org |

english | français | español
LoginID: Password: | Ask for password

CIOFF®

International Council of Organizations of Folklore Festivals and Folk Arts

Home > About CIOFF® > Who are the Members ?

Who are the Members ?

At present, CIOFF worldwide membership covers 103 countries with:

  • 64 National Sections (full members)
  • 22 Associate Members
  • 3 Partner Members
  • 14 Corresponding Members

In order to increase the effectiveness of CIOFF worldwide, the members are grouped into Regional Sectors. For cooperation with international cultural or scientific organizations, CIOFF works on the basis of a Cooperation Agreement.

Membership Fees
The Membership Fee for Full Members is 450€.
The Membership Fee for Associate and Partner Members is 250€.

 

National Sections (full members)

CIOFF recognizes one National Section per country. The National Section shall be representative of the traditional culture, especially of the folk art festivals and groups of its territory. Organizations, institutions, festivals, groups and individuals that are able and willing to accept the aims and policies of CIOFF shall have the opportunity to be member of the National Section.

 

Associate Members

A folklore organization, a festival or an institution may be accepted as Associate Member for a country where no National Section exists. With the support of CIOFF, associate members are expected to develop open contacts with other folklore organizations, festivals and groups in order to become more and more representative of the traditional culture of their country and, doing so, to fulfill the conditions to apply for full membership.

 

Partner Members

A folklore organization, a festival or an institution may become a Partner Member for a country where the establishment of a National Section is not expected in the near future. A territory (which is a part of a National Section and situated in the geographical area of another Sector than the respective National Section) may, in principle, apply for Partner Membership. Such territories belonging to the same National Section and situated in the same Sector shall form together only one Partner Membership. CIOFF Partner Members can also be from countries where legal rules or political regulations do not allow becoming Full Member. With the support of CIOFF, Partner Members are expected to develop open contacts with other folklore organizations, festivals and groups in order to become more and more representative of the traditional culture of their country.

 

Corresponding Members

Cultural organizations or festivals or individual persons, with whom CIOFF® is interested to have relations, may become Corresponding Member.

 

How to become a CIOFF Member ?

Associations and Institutes, Festivals and Groups as well as individual persons who are active in the field of folk arts, traditional culture or intangible heritage may apply for CIOFF membership either on national or on international level according to the criteria mentioned below.

In countries where CIOFF is already represented, the filled Application Form is addressed to the national CIOFF Representative. The appropriate address with a copy to the relevant Sector Representative is selected automatically.

In countries where CIOFF is not yet represented, the filled Application Form is addressed to the international CIOFF Secretariat. The address with a copy to the relevant Sector Representative is selected automatically.

Application Form

Thanks to fill the application form. Fields with * are mandatory.

Your country * :
Select a CIOFF country
or a non-CIOFF country

 

Your details :
You are *
 
Firstname Lastname *
EMail *
Address
ZIP
City
Phone
Website
Self-Introduction * :

Verification, please type the letters from the image * :


captcha

 

 

For any specific question, contact the General Secretariat or the relevant Sector Representative.

© CIOFF 1998 - 2017 | cioff.org |